New Student Government Association at NVC

fbcover_sign_600px.jpg

The NVC Student Government Association meets every other Tuesday at 5 pm in Juniper Hall, room  106F.  The next meeting is tomorrow, Sept. 23.  Meetings are tentatively scheduled for:

  • Sept. 23
  • Oct. 7
  • Oct. 21
  • Nov. 4
  • Nov. 18

Here’s the new Northwest Vista College Student Government Association officers for Fall 2014- Spring 2015:

President: Rachel Harlin; rharlin@student.alamo.edu

Vice President: John Overmeyer; jovermeyer@student.alamo.edu

Senator of Business & Treasury: Brandi Kemp; bkemp2@student.alamo.edu

Senator of Student Activities: Adan Guadarrama; aguadarrama4@alamo.edu

Senator of Public Relations: Maise Edwards; medwards72@student.alamo.edu

Senator of Curriculum & Instruction: Ashley Nicole Price; aprice31@alamo.edu

Senator of Campus Operations: Jorge Torres; jtorres641@student.alamo.edu

Senator of Student Services: Vacant

Advisor: Craig Coroneos; ccoroneos@alamo.edu

Advisor: Gary Bowling; gbowling1@alamo.edu

– Contributed by NVC Public Relations

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s